GLORY 47 LYON & GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS, VIDEO, PHOTOGRAPHS

GLORY 47 LYON & GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS, VIDEO, PHOTOGRAPHS

Friday, Oct 27 2017

On Friday, Oct. 27, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 47 Lyon and GLORY 47 SuperFight Series from Novotel Lyon Gerland Musée des Confluences in France.

The five-fight card for GLORY 47 Lyon will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

The five-fight card for GLORY 47 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m PT.

Please find the results, video and photographs of today's weigh-ins below:


GLORY 47 LYON WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Light Heavyweight Title Headline Bout:
Artem Vakhitov (207.7 lb / 94.2 kg) vs. Ariel Machado (206.6 lb / 93.7 kg)

Welterweight Co-Headline Bout:
Cédric Doumbé (168.9 lb / 76.6 kg) vs. Yohan Lidon (169.8 lb / 77 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Azize Hlali (142.2 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Abdellah Ezbiri (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:
Fabio Pinca (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Anvar Boynazarov (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)


GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Featherweight Headline Bout:
Dylan Salvador (143.3 lb / 65 kg) vs. Massaro Glunder (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg)

Light Heavyweight Bout:
Florent Kaouachi (207 lb / 93.9 kg) vs. Abdarhmane Coulibaly (204.4 lb / 92.7 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Anissa Meksen (116.4 lb / 52.8 kg) vs. Funda Alkayis (115.7 lb / 52.5 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Yassine Ahaggan (184.8 lb / 83.8 kg) vs. Max Vorovski (185.9 lb / 84.3 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Jimmy Vienot (168.4 lb / 76.4 kg) vs. Alim Nabiyev (167.8 lb / 76.1 kg)


GLORY 47 LYON & GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN VIDEO


Facebook Video Link: Link to view / share
Video Credit: GLORY Sports International


GLORY 47 LYON & GLORY 47 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
WEIGH-IN PHOTOGRAPHS

Photo Gallery: Link to view / download
Photo Credit: James Law, GLORY Sports International