GLORY 63 HOUSTON, GLORY 63 SUPERFIGHT SERIES, AND GLORY 63 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS, VIDEO, PHOTOS

GLORY 63 HOUSTON, GLORY 63 SuperFight SERIES, AND GLORY 63 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS, VIDEO, PHOTOS

Thursday, Jan 31 2019

On Thursday, January 31st, GLORY hosted the weigh-ins for GLORY 63 Houston, GLORY 63 SuperFight Series and the GLORY 63 prelims from Hyatt Regency Houston Intercontinental Airport Hotel in Houston, Texas.

The GLORY 63 Houston card featuring a featherweight title headline bout will be carried live tomorrow on UFC Fight Pass at 10:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. PT.

The six-fight GLORY 63 SuperFight Series card will stream live tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT.


The GLORY 63 prelims will stream live tomorrow on the GLORY YouTube channel, as well as the GLORY Facebook page at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT.

Please find the results, video and photos of today's weigh-ins below:


GLORY 63 HOUSTON WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Featherweight Title Headline Bout:

Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Serhii Adamchuk (141.8 lb / 64.3 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Omari Boyd (169.8 lb / 77 kg) vs. Troy Jones (169.4 lb / 76.8 kg)

Welterweight Bout:
Richard Abraham (169.4 lb / 76.8 kg) vs. Charles Rodriguez (168 lb / 76.2 kg)

Lightweight Bout:
Lorawnt-T Nelson (153.8 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Wensheng Zhang (152.6 lb / 69.2 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Asa Ten Pow (142.4 lb /64.5 kg) vs. Nate Richardson (142.4 / 64.5 kg)


GLORY 62 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight Headline Bout:
Jason Wilnis (185.2 lb / 84 kg) vs. Jacob Rodriguez (185.4 lb / 84.1 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Matt Baker (187 lb / 84.8 kg) vs. Ryot Waller (186 lb / 84.4 kg)

Featherweight Bout:
Bailey Sugden (143 lb / 64.5 kg) vs. Quade Taranaki (143 lb / 64.5 kg)

Super Bantamweight Bout:
Rebekah Irwin (119 lb / 54 kg) vs. Stephanie Skinner (119 lb / 54 kg)

Featherweight Bout:

Abraham Vidales (143.8 lb / 65.2 kg) vs. Dimitre Ivy (145 lb / 65.8 kg)

Middleweight Bout:
Joe Taylor (186.8 lb / 84.7 kg) vs. Ivan Galaz (186.8 lb / 84.7 kg)


GLORY 63 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight bout:
James Chapman (228.2 lb / 103.5 kg) vs. Demoreo Dennis (256.6 lb / 116.4 kg)

 

Featherweight bout:
Kou Lee (141.8 lb / 64.3 kg) vs. Sovenkesa Som (141.8 lb / 64.3 kg)

 

Lightweight bout:

Peter Stanonik (153.8 lb / 69.8 kg) vs. Keemaan Diop (152 lb / 69 kg)

 

Welterweight bout:

Sean Choice (169.8 lb / 77 kg) vs. Justin Moss (168.8 lb / 76.6 kg) 

GLORY 63 HOUSTON, GLORY 63 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
AND GLORY 63 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN VIDEO


YouTube Video Link: Link to view / share
Video Credit: Glory Sports International


GLORY 63 HOUSTON, GLORY 63 SUPERFIGHT SERIES
AND GLORY 63 PRELIMS WEIGH-IN PHOTOS


Photo Gallery: Link to view / download

Photo Credit: James Law, Glory Sports International