Don't miss GLORY 47 SuperFight Series on October 28th!

Sunday, Oct 22 2017

GLORY 47 SuperFight Series airs worldwide on UFC Fight Pass at 1pm ET / 10am PT and GLORY 47 Lyon on ESPN3 at 3:30pm ET / 12:30pm PT on October 28th!