GLORY 48 New York: Tiffany Van Soest "This is What I Fight For"

Monday, Nov 27 2017

Listen to Tiffany 'Time Bomb' van Soest warriors code as she prepares for her toughest challenge yet at #GLORY48 New York, Decembet 1st!

Tickets to GLORY 48 New York available at http://bit.ly/G48tix

Tune in to the GLORY 48 SuperFight Series on UFC Fight Pass at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT and the GLORY 48 New York main card on ESPN3 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT!