GLORY 49 Rotterdam: Todd and Joe break down the lightweight tournament

Wednesday, Dec 06 2017

Watch the GLORY 49 Rotterdam ESPN2 replay on Sunday, December 10th at 9pm ET / 6pm PT.
 
On December 9th, don't miss GLORY 49 Rotterdam on ESPN3 at 11am ET / 8am PT. http://bit.ly/G49onESPN3
 
GLORY 49 Rotterdam will air live and free worldwide on http://bit.ly/G49onInplayer. * excluding in the United States of America, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia.