GLORY 80 weigh-in results: all fighters are ready

GLORY 80 weigh-in results: all fighters are ready

Friday, Mar 18 2022 by GLORY Press Office

The official GLORY 80 weigh-in succesfully took place today. All fighters made weight.

On Saturday, March 19th, the GLORY 80 Prelims kick off with a pre-show and fight stream at 2 PM ET / 19:00 CET, available for free at GLORYfights.com  and GLORY's Facebook and YouTube channels worldwide.

GLORY 80 starts at 3 PM ET / 20:00 CET and is exclusively available on pay-per-view for €19.99 or $24.99. GLORY 80 will NOT air on TV.

To stream and watch GLORY 80, you can purchase the official pay-per-view at GLORYfights.com.

 

The official weigh-in results are as follows:

 

GLORY 80

Jamal Ben Saddik (
284.2 lbs / 128.9 kg) vs. Levi Rigters (260.6 lbs / 118.2 kg)

Heavyweight Bout

Arkadiusz Wrzosek (236.3 lbs / 107.2 kg) vs. Badr Hari (251.3 lbs / 114 kg)

Heavyweight Bout

Tiffany van Soest (120.8 lbs / 54.8 kg) vs. Manazo Kobayashi (120.2 lbs / 54.5 kg)

Super Bantamweight Championship Bout

Guerric Billet (153.4 lbs / 69.6 kg) vs. Nordin Ben Moh (153.7 lbs / 69.7 kg)

Lightweight Bout

Ertugrul Bayrak (187.39 lbs / 85 kg) vs. Serkan Ozcaglayan (182.3 lbs / 82.7 kg)

Middleweight Bout

 

GLORY 80 Prelims

Jos van Belzen (169.3
lbs / 76.8 kg) vs. Jay Overmeer (169.75 lbs / 77 kg)

Welterweight Bout