Be the first to receive priority access tickets, exclusive offers and the latest news about Glory events and fighters.

Date of Birth

I have read and agree with the GLORY Terms & Conditions.

Sign up

GLORY Hall of Fame

The GLORY Hall of Fame was established in 2021 to recognize and honor GLORY athletes whose contributions to GLORY and the sport have been significant, substantial and long-standing.


One inductee is selected each year and must meet the following criteria:

1. The inductee must be a former, retired from active participation GLORY athlete.

2. The inductee must have displayed the highest level of skills, achievements, courage and sportsmanship while participating in GLORY.

3. The inductee must have contributed to the elevation of the sport of kickboxing.


GLORY Hall of Fame Inductees

2023 - Alex Pereira
2022 - Semmy Schilt
2021 - Joseph Valtellini