gloryglorygloryglory

Newsletter

Be the first to receive priority access tickets, exclusive offers and the latest news about Glory events and fighters.

Date of Birth

I have read and agree with the GLORY Terms & Conditions.

Sign up
Back to news

GLORY 50 Chicago: Heavyweight Contender Tournament Preview

  • News
  • Jan 23, 2018

GLORY 50 Chicago adds a one-night, four-man heavyweight contender tournament! Top heavyweight talent including No. 1 Benjamin "Mister Gentleman" Adegbuyi (28-5, 16 KO), D’Angelo “U.S.” Marshall (17-2, 9 KO), Guto Inocente (34-8, 17 KO), and Junior "The Juggernaut" Tafa (18-1, 13 KO) go head-to-head Feb. 16 at UIC Pavilion in Chicago.

 

GLORY 50 SuperFight Series airs on UFC Fight Pass at 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT followed by the GLORY 50 Chicago main card on ESPN3 at 11pm ET / 8pm PT!

Related newsRelated news